Welcome to Teen Beauty 101!

Hey teens!

My name is Lydia and I’m just starting a brand new, hoping to be a hit beauty blog for teens!
I’m going to be giving you guys heaps and heaps of helpful beauty tips; make up, fashion, hair… The lot! My posts are going to be similar to BuzzFeed posts of you’ve ever visited the site ‘BuzzFeed’ (if you haven’t checked it out before, check it out here: BuzzFeed.com) with numbers and pictures. For example, 12 ways to wear red lipstick. Actually… that’s a good post idea, maybe I’ll use it!
I hope you guys will like this blog and find it both fun to read and kinda informative. I’ll be giving you guys tips on things for school as well.

Love you guys
Lydia x

20140530-071317 pm-69197934.jpg

P.S. I’ve also decide to do a ps dare every time I post. So today’s is…. Say ‘I love you’ to a random stranger in the street. Remember to let me know the strangers reaction in the comments below. I promise I’ll read and reply!!!

Leave a comment